logo

Contact Information

Please contact us at  800.733.8801. To contact us directly, use the email links below or our direct lines.

Terry Adkins:
Cedar Roofing, Shakes, Shingles
Phone: 866.844.1710 | Email: terry.adkins@fctg.com
Troy Bailey:
GDF Commodity Lumber & Timbers
Phone: 866.844.1713 | Email: troy.bailey@fctg.com
Brenda Cluff:
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 866.844.1711 | Email: brenda.cluff@fctg.com
Jeremy Deboard:
Lumber Sales
Phone: 855.292.5778 | Email: jeremy.deboard@fctg.com
Colin Forman:
Cedar Specialist
Phone: 866.845.3194 | Email: colin.forman@fctg.com
Debora Wonderly:
Controller
Phone: 866.845.0771 | Email: debora.wonderly@fctg.com
Dustin Heusser:
GDF & Dry Commodity Lumber & Studs, Plywood,
Western SPF Lumber

Phone: 866.844.1716 | Email: dustin.heusser@fctg.com
Cindy Merwin:
Operations Manager
Phone: 866.844.1714 | Email: cindy.merwin@fctg.com
Wayne Mosby:
Shop, Moulding, Millwork & Commons
Phone: 866.844.1709 | Email: wayne.mosby@fctg.com
Scott Nelson:
GDF & Dry Commodity Lumber & Studs, Timbers, Plywood
Phone: 866.844.1712 | Email: scott.nelson@fctg.com
Neil Overfelt:
Dry Lumber & Boards: Western/Eastern/Euro
Fir, Plywood
Phone: 866.844.1715 | Email: neil.overfelt@fctg.com
Jim Shelton:
Dry DF/WF/HF, SPF-S Commodity Lumber, MSR, Sel Str
Phone: 866.464.1429 | Email: jim.shelton@fctg.com
Mike Shipley:
Eastern SPF Lumber & Studs, GDF Commodity Lumber, Plywood
Phone: 866.845.1898 | Email: mike.shipley@fctg.com
John Strickland:
Logistics Manager
Phone: 866.844.1717 | Email: john.strickland@fctg.com
Patrick Taylor:
Lumber Sales
Phone: 866.844.1752 | Email: patrick.taylor@fctg.com
Jared Townsend:
Logistics
Phone: 866.844.0918 | Email: jared.townsend@fctg.com
Joel Weddell:
Lumber Sales
Phone: 866.844.4082 | Email: joel.weddell@fctg.com

©2013 Plateau Forest Products, LLC
320 SW Upper Terrace Dr. Suite 104 | Bend, OR 97702 - 800.733.8801